Long time no see ❤️❤️

So, It’s been a long time after my last post. It’s already 2 years that I haven’t write my thought in these blog. Don’t worry because I stilll remember you all guys. Sooo, let me tell you the reason why…

I have been busy these past 2 years. And what have you done..? So if you guys want to check it out, dont be worry, you guys could stalk me in my instagram account @Yang_Maria and @Sampireun_Dapoer to find out what Am I doing. You guys could subscibed me on Youtube too. It’s called “Dapoer Sampireun Official”. There are videos about us, about doing crazy maddness thing. Impossible thing and insane! 😛😛

So here @sampireun_dapoer its kinda like a fast food restaurant. It’s fast food but not a JUNK FOOD think. It’s called fast food cause there’s some food that already cooked, then get served by. So you guys just take the queue, then choose what you guys want to eat, basically, (the food is served on the stainless box), then at the end of the queue, you guys just need to pay the bills . Actually we did serve some food that get cooked all of a sudden too.

Soo if you guys interested with what Am I doing, dont forget to follow my bussiness instagram account @sampireun_ dapoer and also subscribe me on Youtube “Dapoer Sampireun”. A lil bit sneakpeak about the food…….. ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Here is One of Our New Menu:

Chicken Burger 🍔🍔🍔

So, it’s already late right now, gonna sleep tight dreaming bout these burger. So, see you on the next post 😝😝😝😝

Leave a comment