Falling in love

  1. Falling in love is the best feeling ever when you loved someone. It’s strange when my heart beat become faster  just because hear his voice called my name. How my mood can change immediately as easy as reverse the hands. How impatiently I am when waiting for his text reply. How safe I feels just because he hold on tight my hand. How blossomed my heart when he told that I was the only one. How shy I am when he played a joke to me. How nervous I am when he asked me to go out for dinner. How I could fall asleep just by hearing his melodious voice telling me a storytale before sleep. How mixed my heart when he makes me worry just because he didn’t tell his condition and haven’t reply my text message. How didn’t I don’t admit that I already falling in love to you.

It’s strange how could I locked my eyes on you even in a crowded place, so do like your voice that could be catched even in noisy environment. It’s strange  that I could smile and laugh by myself just because remember of your simple joke. It’s strange that I could recognized you just by smell on you scent. It’s strange that I could know where is your pain at just by loooking at your gesture. It’s strange that I already know what do you need before you asked me. It’s strange  when you hold loads on your shoulder and I know it just by looking your eyes. It’s strange when I know that you’re hiding something from me and I know it by your reaction when I asked you question. It’s strange how I could understand you so much and maybe that’s because I love you too much deep..

There are thousands man out there, but why I choose you? Can you tell me the reason why I loved you so much? Falling in love like this, make me want one little thing, i just hope this is not a dream. If it’s a dream, just let me sleep and don’t ever wake me up. 

Leave a comment